The Big East Football Conference for Class C North honored 2016 top performers at its year end banquet, including the first time champion MDI Trojans.

Co-Player of the Year: TJ Crawford (Old Town) and Kenny Ricard (Winslow)

Coach of the Year: Scott Franzose (Madison)

Assistant Coach of the Year: Gary Worthing (Foxcroft)

Big Ten Football
All Conference 2016
First Team Offense
QuarterbackEvan BessMadison Area Memorial High School
Running BackT. J. CrawfordOld Town High School
Running BackNate St. ArmandWinslow High School
FullbackKenny RicardWinslow High School
Wide ReceiverDylan HutchinsonWinslow High School
Wide ReceiverMitch JarvaisMadison Area Memorial High School
Tight EndNick SalvatoreBelfast Area High School
Utility PlayerNate RayeOceanside High School
Utility PlayerSean WhalenMadison Area Memorial High School
TackleMicah HallettMDI High School
TackleMatt StorerFoxcroft Academy
GuardCam MorrisonWinslow High School
GuardJacob RitterMDI High School
GuardMax ShibleyMadison Area Memorial High School
CenterGarrett CasburnJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Place KickerRyan GagnonWinslow High School
Place KickerDrew RichMDI High School
2nd Team Offense
QuarterbackBrandon DebrowskyOceanside High School
Running BackColby LeeMDI High School
Running BackNick MoralesMadison Area Memorial High School
FullbackCroix AlbeeMDI High School
Wide ReceiverKeenan MarseilleHermon High School
Wide ReceiverChase WheelerWaterville High School
Tight EndNate GagnonWinslow High School
Utility PlayerJ. J. HigginsJohn Bapst Memorial High School
TackleMitchell DelfrateOceanside High School
TackleCam WinslowWinslow High School
GuardChris JacquesWinslow High School
GuardJared SpencerOld Town High School
GuardKobe TibbettsMadison Area Memorial High School
CenterBen AbbottWinslow High School
Place KickerLevi StedmanFoxcroft Academy
First Team Defense
Defensive EndRyan FredetteWinslow High School
Defensive EndMitch JarvaisMadison Area Memorial High School
Defensive TackleMitchell DelfrateOceanside High School
Defensive TackleJosiah JoyMDI High School
Defensive TackleMatt StorerFoxcroft Academy
LinebackerBilly BrockFoxcroft Academy
LinebackerT. J. CrawforfOld Town High School
LinebackerGraham GoodMDI High School
LinebackerPatrick HopkinsWinslow High School
LinebackerKenny RicardWinslow High School
Defensive BackChris FarnsworthMDI High School
Defensive BackDylan HutchinsWinslow High School
Defensive BackNick LakemanJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Defensive BackHyatt SmithFoxcroft Academy
PunterNate GagnonWinslow High School
2nd Team Defense
Defensive EndJosh ChinOld Town High School
Defensive EndGarrett CasburnJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Defensive TackleChris JacquesWinslow High School
Defensive TackleTravis TranBelfast Area High School
Defensive TackleRandy WebberOld Town High School
LinebackerJ. J. HigginsJohn Bapst Memorial High School
LinebackerAaron MorganMadison Area Memorial High School
LinebackerEthan StoddardOld Town High School
LinebackerJacob WatermanBelfast Area High School
Defensive BackMike NortonOceanside High School
Defensive BackSteven OuelletteMadison Area Memorial High School
Defensive BackStan SturgisBelfast Area High School
Defensive BackSean WhalenMadison Area Memorial High School
PunterGrey DinsmoreBelfast Area High School