Add one more honor in the brilliant career of Bangor Rams senior Matt Fleming. Bangor Daily New First Team All-Maine for a second straight year.

This is the 64th year the BDN has named its All-Maine schoolboy team.

Fleming is joined on the First Team by Deering's Ben Onek, Edward Little center Wol Maiwen, Zach Maturo of Bonny Eagle and Greely's NIck Fiorillo.

Fleming led the Rams to the Class AA state title. He averaged 22 points and 12 rebounds a game and was named 2019 Mr. Maine Basketball at McDonald's All Star Weekend.

Bangor vs Lewiston Damien Vance
Sports Radio 92.9 The Ticket Photo                                               (Bangor Guard Damien Vance)

BDN SECOND TEAM ALL-MAINE:  Damien Vance (Bangor), Parker Deprey (Caribou), Cooper Wirkala (Oceanside), Andrew Hartel (Cape Elizabeth), Andrew Storey (Greely)

Hampden vs Brewer 2
Sports Radio 92.9 The Ticket Photo                                               (Hampden Guard Bryce Lausier)

BDN THIRD TEAM ALL-MAINE:  Bryce Lausier (Hampden), Marcus Christopher (Skowhegan), Logan Bagshaw (Greely), Zach Brown (Greely), Cam Wood (Winthrop)

More From 92.9 The Ticket