It was a battle of the Forts Tuesday as Ft. Fairfield took on Ft. Kent in the County Play-in Round of Town of the Year. Both town's respective police chiefs were nominated by the town offices to join the show as spokespeople. Up first, we're joined by Shawn Newell from Ft. Fairfield, followed by Tom Pelletier of Ft. Kent.


More From 92.9 The Ticket