Bangor junior forward Matt Fleming and George Stevens Academy senior guard have earned spots on the BDN All-Maine Boys Basketball team.

This is the 62nd yer the Bangor Daily News has honored the state's outstanding high school players.

Fleming, Edward Little HS junior Wol Maiwen and Scarborough junior Nick Fiorillo are the underclassmen of the first team. Portland's Terion Moss, Mr. Maine Basketball Award winner and GSA's prolific scorer Taylor Schildroth are seniors earning first team honors.

Among the North Region standouts making second and third All-State honors include Hampden's Ian McIntyre, Presque Isle's Griffin Guerrette and Hermon's Keenan Marseille.

Terion Moss 1
Sports Radio 92.9 The Ticket Photo / Terion Moss, Portland HS


1ST TEAM:  Matt Fleming (Bangor), Taylor Schildroth (GSA), Terion Moss (Portland), Wol Maiwen (EL), Nick Fiorillo (Scarborough)

photo by 92.9 The Ticket
Sports Radio 92.9 The Ticket Photo / Ian McIntyre, Hampden Academy

2ND TEAM:  Ian McIntyre (Hampden), Griffin Guerrette (Presque Isle), Nick Curtis (Windham), Zac Manoogian (Westbrook), Ben Onek (Deering)

Zach Hartsgrove 1
Sports Radio 92.9 The Ticket Photo / Zach Hartsgrove, Nokomis HS

3RD TEAM:  Zach Hartsgrove (Nokomis), Keenan Marseille (Hermon), Bryce Gilbert (PCHS), Finn Bowe (Cape Elizabeth), Nolan Hagerty (Yamouth)

More From 92.9 The Ticket