Hampden senior Zach Gilpin and Houlton junior Kyle Bouchard are the two Eastern Maine picks on the 59th BDN All-Maine basketball team. Mr. Basketball Award winner Dustin Cole of Bonny Eagle HS, Matt Talbot of Portland and Mike McDevitt from Greely HS round out the first team.

59th BDN All State 2nd Team:  Isaiah Bess(Hampden), Jack Simonds(Falmouth), Serge Nyirikamba(Waynflete), Blake Gordon(Brunswick) and Jayvon Pitts-Young (Portland)

59th BDN All State 3rd Team:  Tyler Thayer(Hermon), Chris Hudson(Hodgdon), Trevor Lyford(Penquis), Thomas Coyne(Falmouth) and Justin Zukowski(Portland)