Ten boys and ten girls are semi-finalists for the McDonald's Mr. and Miss High School Basketball Award. The winners will be announced Friday, March 8 at All-Star Weekend.

Mr. Basketball semi-finalists include Anthony DiMauro of Boothbay, Quin Leary of Edward Little, Charlie Fay of Falmouth, Evan Worster of Forest Hills, Garet Beal of Jonesport-Beals, Spencer Carey of Lawrence, John Murray of Medomak Valley, Garrett Libby of Old Town, Mitch Worcester of Washburn and Aaron Todd of York.

Miss Basketball semi-finalists include Jordan Knowlton of Camden Hills, Josie Lee of Cony, Lauren Crane of Dexter, Kristin Ross of Gorham, Sydney Hancock of Lake Region, Kristen Anderson of Leavitt, Jillian Woodward of Orono, Chandler Guerrette of Presque Isle, Martha Veroneau of Waynflete HS and Emily Campbell of York.