We find out tomorrow night if Bruins goalie Tuukka Rask or maybe former UMaine Black Bears Ben Bishop wins the Vezina Trophy for NHL best goalie. The third candidate is Colorado goalie Semyon Varlamov.

The NHL Awards night takes place in Las Vegas.

Rask had 36 wins and a 2.04 goals against average. Bishop won 37 games for Tampa Bay and 2.23 GAA. Varlamov won 41 games and a 2.41 GAA.

The Vezina Award comes from voting of NHL general managers.

Check out the Rask highlight reel...