The Boston Celtics will have two more greats in the Naismith Basketball Hall of Fame - Jo Jo White and Tommy Heinsohn. White was a seven time all star. Heinsohn, who is already in as a player, now will be inducted as a coach too.

Other inductees to the 2015 class include Dikembe Mutombo, Spencer Haywood, coach John Calipari and referee Dick Bavetta.

Induction ceremonies are September 11th in Springfield, Massachusetts.