Husson senior defensive tackle Ernest Wiggins has been name ECFC conference defensive player of the year - the first Husson player ever to receive a top individual conference award.

Wiggins averaged 7 1/2 tackles a game. He had 8 sacks in 10 games.

Joining Wiggins on the ECFC first team all-conference - linebacker Stephan Dance, OL Alex Young and punter Reece Attard.

LB Ellis Throckmorton, DL Desmond Nutter and RB Byron Jackson were named second team all-conference.

The Eagles finished with a 5-5 record, 4-3 in conference play.

Offensive Player of the Year
RB Robert Small, Anna Maria Sr.
Defensive Player of the Year
DL Ernest Wiggins, Husson Sr.
Special Teams Player of the Year
K Diogo Dietrich, Maritime (N.Y.) So.
Offensive Lineman of the Year
OL Frank Civitello, Mount Ida Sr.
Rookie of the Year
DB/RS D'Andre Smith, Mount Ida Fr.
Coach of the Year
Chuck Goldstein, Gallaudet
QB Robert Baker, Becker Sr. QB Jawad Yatim, Mount Ida Jr.
RB Al Georgio, Norwich Jr. RB Ryan Bonheyo, Gallaudet Sr.
RB Robert Small, Anna Maria Sr. RB Byron Jackson, Husson Sr.
FB BJ Flores, Gallaudet So. FB Kyle Gardner, Maritime (N.Y.) Jr.
WR Kevin Alberque, Castleton So. WR Matt Greenman, Mount Ida Fr.
WR DeJahn Dawkins, Becker So. WR Dan Jamieson, Norwich Jr.
WR Jordan Hyman, Mount Ida Sr. WR Shaun Llewellyn, Becker Sr.
TE Mike Babich, Mount Ida Sr. WR William Ricard, Anna Maria So.
OL Frank Civitello, Mount Ida Sr. OL Todd Collins, Gallaudet So.
OL Andrew Cosby, Maritime (N.Y.) Sr. OL Timothy Farina, Becker So.
OL Matt Gallagher, Norwich Sr. OL Peter Gill, Norwich Sr.
OL Chris Langan, Gallaudet Sr. OL Kalin Killinger, Norwich So.
OL Alex Young, Husson Jr. OL Jordan Tolar, Castleton So.
K Diogo Dietrich, Maritime (N.Y.) So. K Wesley Medeiros, Norwich Fr.
RS D'Andre Smith, Mount Ida Fr. RS Kevin Alberque, Castleton So.
DL Hugh O'Brien, Maritime (N.Y.) Jr. DL Kyle Funesti, Norwich Jr.
DL Jon Proto, Mount Ida Sr. DL Desmond Nutter, Husson Jr.
DL Adham Talaat, Gallaudet Sr. DL Chris Richardson, Gallaudet So.
DL Ernest Wiggins, Husson Sr. DL Tyler Snider, Gallaudet Jr.
LB Jaris Alleyne, Gallaudet Jr. LB Todd Carr, Castleton Jr.
LB Melvin Booker, Becker Sr. LB Nick Coffiey, Maritime (N.Y.) Jr.
LB Stephan Dance, Husson Jr. LB Kayln Smithson, Mount Ida Jr.
LB Jordan Koehler, Anna Maria Sr. LB Ellis Throckmorton, Husson Fr.
DB Nicholas Elstad, Gallaudet Sr. DB AJ McCrea, Gallaudet Jr.
DB Chris Klass, Maritime (N.Y.) Sr. DB Dane Pallotto, Norwich Jr.
DB Jovan Wilkins, Mount Ida Jr. DB D'Andre Smith, Mount Ida Fr.
DB Mick Wong, Castleton Sr. DB Demetri Underwood, Anna Maria Sr.
P Reece Attard, Husson So. P Andrew Pursell, Castleton Sr.