The Husson University women's basketball team have cleaned up postseason awards in the North Atlantic Conference.Senior Vicki McIntyre has been named the NAC Player of the Year as voted by the coaches in the conference. McIntyre helped the Eagles finish the regular season with a 19-6 record as well as a 17-1 mark in the conference. She averaged 14 points and 8 rebounds per game. McIntyre reached the 1,000 point mark in scoring and was second in the conference with 3-pointers made with 37.

Junior guard Chandler Guerrette was named the Defensive Player of the Year while Kissy Walker was named the Coach of the Year for the 5th time in her career.

McIntyre and Guerrette were also named to the first team all-conference squad while freshman Kenzie Worcester made the second team.

Maine Maritime Academy freshman Alayne Felix was picked as the conference Rookie of the Year.

Husson will host the conference final four on Friday with the semifinals and the championship game on Saturday.

Below is the complete list of postseason awards.

2016 Women's Basketball All-Conference Teams

First Team
G - Jade Desroches, Senior, Castleton
F - Alayne Felix, Freshman, Maine Maritime
G - Chandler Guerrette, Junior, Husson
G - Victoria McIntyre, Senior, Husson
F - Meghan Smith, Senior, UMaine-Farmington

Second Team
G - Domonique Carter-Stanley, Junior, Johnson State
F - Bryanna duPont, Senior, Castleton
G - Marjani Lillard, Junior, New England College
F - Breana Ramirez, Junior, New England College
G - Kenzie Worcester, Freshman, Husson

Player of the Year - Victoria McIntyre, Senior, Husson
Defensive Player of the Year - Chandler Guerrette, Junior, Husson
Rookie of the Year - Alayne Felix, Freshman, Maine Maritime
Senior Scholar Athlete of the Year - Elizabeth Ferry, Senior, UMaine-Farmington
Coach of the Year - Kissy Walker, 25th Season, Husson