The world's #1 ranked golfer will tee off last when The Masters begins Thursday at Augusta National. Dustin Johnson is in the final group of the day and the tee time is 2:03pm.

The first major of the season begins Thursday morning. Golf legends Jack Nicklaus and Gary Player will be the ceremonial starters and will tee it up at 7:40am.

The Dustin Johnson group that tees off last is an interesting group that includes Bubba Watson and Jimmy Walker.

Rory McIlroy is in a group that tees off at 1:41pm. Phil Mickelson at 10:45am.

Two interesting groups to follow include the 10:34am pairing of Jordan Spieth, Martin Kaymer and Matthew Fitzpatrick. The 10:56am group is Jason Day, Justin Rose and Brandt Snedeker.

To see the full list of tee times, click here...


More From 92.9 The Ticket