Hermon High School's Garrett Trask headlines the Big 11 All-Conference Team. Coaches have selected him to the First Team in three different positions. Quarterback, defensive back and punter.

Six players, including MDI's Elijah Joyce, MCI's Seth Bussell and Winslow's Ben Dorval, were picked First Team All-Conference on both offense and defense.

The league has released each team's Player of the Year nominations. That award plus other major awards will be announced at the conference banquet on December 2nd.

Player of the Year Nominations
BelfastJack Hansen
HermonGarrett Trask
John BapstNoah Scanlon
MCISeth Bussell
MDIElijah Joyce
Medomak ValleyErik Benner
NokomisDavid Wilson
OceansideBen Ripley
Old TownJarred Spencer
WatervilleJack Thompson
WinslowBen Dorval


Lineman of the Year Nominations
BelfastBrian White
HermonDeakin Dow
John BapstJared Smith
MCISeth Bussell
MDIGilbert Isaacs
Medomak ValleyErik Benner
NokomisJames Boyd
OceansideChris Carroll
Old TownJarred Spencer
WatervilleJohn Evans
WinslowCameron Winslow


Big 11 All Conference 2018
First Team OffenseNameSchool
QuarterbackGarrett TraskHermon
Running BackElijah JoyceMDI
Running BackBen DorvalWinslow
Full BackSeth BussellMCI
UtilityZach CodyOceanside
Wide RecieverKeith PomeroyHermon
Wide ReciceverChance GravesNokomis
Tight EndT J KuespertMCI
TackleGilbert IsaacsMDI
TackleCameron WinslowWinslow
CenterDan PrattsMCI
GuardIsaac BussellMCI
GuardAdam BurdzelMDI
PlacekickerKyle Burger-RoyMCI
First Team DefenseNameSchool
Defensive EndT J KuesperkMCI
Defensive EndQuinn MitchellJohn Bapst
TackleSeth BussellMCI
TackleJames BoydNokomis
TackleGilbert IsaacsMDI
LinebackerIsaac BussellMCI
LinebackerElijah JoyceMDI
LinebackerBen DorvalWinslow
LinebackerNoah ScanlonJohn Bapst
Defensive BackGarrett TraskHermon
Defensive BackChance GravesNokomis
Defensive BackTyler StaplesMCI
Defensive BackKeith PomeroyHermon
PunterGarrett TraskHermon


Second Team OffenseNameSchool
QuarterbackAndrew HainingNokomis
Running BackTucker SharplesMCI
Running BackBen RipleyOceanside
Full BackTrafton GilbertWaterville
UtilityQuinn MitchellJohn Bapst
Wide ReceiverJack HansenBelfast
Wide ReceiverLogan LillyOld Town
Tight EndNoah VonOesenWaterville
TackleSam TiltonMCI
TackleErik BennerMedomak Valley
TackleDeakin DowHermon
CenterNoah ScanlonJohn Bapst
GuardJarred SpencerOld Town
GuardKenyan RobinsonHermon
Cooper HartWaterville
PlacekickerJack LlyodWaterville
Second Team DefenseNameSchool
Defensive EndRiver MullenHermon
Defensive EndSamuel HoffMDI
TackleErik BennerMedomak Valley
TackleSam TiltonMCI
TackleDom MitchellOld Town
TackleCameron WinlsowWinslow
LinebackerSean StarkHermon
LinebackerCooper HartWaterville
LinebackerQuinton RichardsNokomis
LinebackerJarred SpencerOld Town
Defensive BackColby PomeroyWinslow
Defensive BackBrian PollardMedomak Valley
Defensive BackSam MagoonOld Town
Defensive BackDonovin ArmstrongBelfast
PunterCooper HartWaterville


More From 92.9 The Ticket